Cooperation with non-EU Universities

MUP students can also study at foreign universities outside of the ERASMUS+ programme for one or two semesters thanks to more than 70 bilateral agreements that MUP closed with individual universities.

Who can participate?

  • Students can participate regardless of their citizenship.
  • Students who are enrolled into an accredited Bachelor, Master or Doctoral Degree study programme at MUP (full- or part-time form of study).
  • The student must be enrolled into study at MUP during the study stay (the study must not be suspended or terminated).
  • Students must pay their tuition fees at MUP (they do not pay fees at the host university).
  • Students must pay all expenses on travel and habitation from their own resources (MUP does not grant scholarships to students).

ERASMUS+ International Mobility

Beginning in the 2021/2022 academic year, it is possible to apply for a grant within the ERASMUS+ international mobility for non-EU stays of up to 1400 EUR for one semester. In one semester, up to 8 MUP students can receive the scholarship. For further information, contact the coordinators from the MUP International Office.

Argentina Universidad Empresarial Siglo 21, Córdoba
Argentina Universidad Argentina John F. Kennedy (signed the Memorandum of understanding about future cooperation)
Armenia Yerevan Haybusak University
Australia Bond University (signed the Memorandum of understanding about future cooperation)
Azerbaijan Khazar University (Baku)
Bhutan Royal Thimphu College
Bolivia Universidad Técnica de Oruro
Bosnia and Herzegovina International Burch University
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo School of Science and Technology
Brazil Universidade do Vale do Itajaí
Brazil University of Santa Cruz do Sul
Canada University of Winnipeg
Canada Saint Mary's University
Chile Universidad Finis Terrae
Colombia Universidad del Rosario, Bogotà
Colombia Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana
Ecuador Universidad Internacional del Ecuador
Georgia International Black Sea University
India Manipal University – Double Degree
India University of Calcutta, Kolkata (signed the Memorandum of understanding about future cooperation)
India Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology
Indonesia Universitas Pembangunan Nasional "Veteran", Yogyakarta
Indonesia Universitas Hamzanwadi
Indonesia Universitas Mahasaraswati Mataram
Indonesia Universitas Mataram
Indonesia Universitas Muhammadiyah Mataram
Japan Osaka Gakuin University
Japan Nanzan University
Japan Kyoto Sangyo University
Japan Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Japan Soka University 
Kazakhstan Almaty Management University
Kazakhstan M. Narikbayev Kazguu University
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyz Economic University Named after M. Ryskulbekov
Malaysia Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (Agreement for academic research)
Malaysia Taylor's University, Lakeside Campus
Mexico University of Monterrey, Campus Cuernavaca
Mexico Universidad Internacional
Mongolia National University of Mongolia
Morocco Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique de Rabat/Faculty of Governance, Economics and Social Sciences
Morocco Université International de Rabat
Morocco Hassan II University of Casablanca
Nicaragua Universidad del Pacífico
Peru Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola
Philippines Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon
Salvador Universidad Tecnológica de El Salvador
Singapore Nanyang Technological University
South Africa Tshwane University of Technology
South Korea Pukyong National University
South Korea Yonsei University Wonju
South Korea Kangwon National University
South Korea Soongsil University
South Korea Sookmyung Women's University
South Korea Woosong University (SolBridge International School of Business)
Switzerland University of Fribourg
Taiwan I-Shou University
Taiwan National Chengchi University
Taiwan Providence University
Taiwan Tunghai University
Taiwan National Chi Nan University
Thailand Suan Sunandha Rajabhat University
Thailand Stamford International University
Thailand Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep
UAE Manipal Academy of Higher Education - Dubai Campus
UAE The Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management
Ukraine Zaporizhzhya National University
Ukraine Sumy State University
USA University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
USA Colorado State University-Pueblo
USA Northeastern Illinois University
USA West Virginia University
USA Hamline university
Uzbekistan Samarkand State University
Uzbekistan Bukhara State University
Vietnam National Economics University
Vietnam Tay Do University